SELECT

Printing

When a certificate is printed it becomes locked and uneditable. To prevent the certificate from locking use Preview.
A certificate that is not on the cloud (offline) will not be printable until it has been uploaded.
A users that does not have permission "certificate_print" enabled cannot print a certificate.